Park Yoochun‘s yearning for Yoon Eun Hye dropped as tears from his eyes.

On the December 5th episode of MBC Wed/Thu drama ‘I Miss You’, Han Jung Woo (played by Park Yoochun) cried with all the yearning in his heart in front ofKim Myung Sook (played by Song Ok Sook), the mother of his love Lee Soo Yeon.

Han Jung Woo was eating a meal that Kim Myung Sook prepared and brought over for him then grabbed Lee Soo Yeon’s old diary saying, “This is mine. This is the evidence. When I find Soo Yeon, if she pretends she doesn’t remember me, I going to say ‘Yah! You’re going to act like you don’t know me after all this?’”

Then Han Jung Woo added, “But then there is no reason why she would act like she doesn’t know me.” He then said to Lee Soo Yeon’s mother,

Image: MBC ‘I Miss You’
Source: My Daily via Nate
Credit: Kpop Fever
Shared by: JYJ3 + miaw0730