Photobucket

[TRANS] Today a friend told me this.. [My friend said] that I look sexy.. Then I said, “Where in this world exists a person who has such unique look?”. My face is ‘indigenous’ (via @The_little_pear)

[OTHER TRANS] Today my friend said this.. that I looked sexy.. So I told (him/her) that, “Where else would you find a pleasant looking person like me?” I have an “original” looking face (via @neonoenjena)

[OTHER TRANS] It was the thing that my friend told me today.. He told me.. my face seems to be sexual. So I told  ”There’s is no one native like me!” I have an ’indigenous’ face. [T/N: Actually a few words that JJ used are difficult to express its real meaning  in English] (via @theyoungestmin)

[OTHER TRANS] My friend said I have a seductive look. So I said, “there’s no one like me.” My face is unique (via @rubypurple_fan)

Credits: @bornfreeonekiss
Translated by: @The_little_pear + @neonoenjena + @theyoungestmin + Ruby of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + miaw0730