Archives for the day of: December 15, 2012

Photobucket

[TRANS] hyung happy birthday too^^ So we’re of same age keke

(In response to Junho’s tweet)

Photobucket

[TRANS] Happy Birthday^^

Photobucket

[TRANS] June Hyoung ah thank you^^ Hyung has seen your figure- skating video.. you really did very well

Photobucket

[TRANS] I’m not .. I’ve still a long way to go but still thank you hyung ^^

Credit: 1215thexiahtic + junelee1028 + JUNO_Japan
Translated By: SGMiracleStars
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

a great way for end the year 😀 😀 :D……i hope that Yoochun and jae can attend this also i hope it’s  gonna released  into the DVD >_<

Photobucket

The casting of Kim Junsu’s ‘2012 XIA Ballad & Musical Concert with Orchestra’ was announced.

C-JeS Entertainment revealed that the casting and staff of this concert was confirmed. The famed composer Choi Jooyoung put together [T/N: literal translation is “constructed”] a heart-warming concert, and the musical actor Kim Sunyoung will perform with Junsu numbers from the musical ‘Elisabeth’. Also, Tang Joonsang from the musical ‘Mozart!’ will perform the role of young Mozart.

This concert is the first-ever solo ballad and musical concert that will be performed by an idol singer. A special presentation of musical numbers, ballad songs from albums and OST songs that Kim Junsu has sung as well as his favorite songs is being prepared. In addition to this, 120-minute long all-live performance with an orchestra will be presented [on the stage].

An associate relayed, “A top quality show is being prepared. This is the first time ever [for this type of concert] to be attempted in Korea. We expect dramatic experience through musicals and drama OSTs and romantic memories through heart-wrenching yet warm ballad songs”.

Musical actor Kim Sunyoung performed together with Kim Junsu in much-talked-about ‘Elisabeth’. She has shown that she is the top musical actor in Korea in ‘Miss Saigon’ and ‘Jekyll and Hyde’.
Tang Joonsang played the role of young Amadeus in ‘Mozart!’ and is currently performing in the musical ‘Assassin’.

Kim Junsu’s year-end solo concert will take place on December 29th through 31st at COEX. 21,000 tickets to three performances have completely sold out.

Credit: The Star Chosun
Translated and Shared by: XIAH Press

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

+++
Photobucket

Photobucket

Credits: Nate + C-Jes via  JYJ3
Shared By:  miaw0730

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

++Wallpapers++
Photobucket

Photobucket

Credit: dhdh1215 + s_xue + skys64
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Specifications:
Size: 180 x 180 mm
Page: 110

The CJeS store is sold out of this item (still available from 3rd party sites)
Some English sites to purchase: Kpoptown || Yesasia

Credit: CJeS Store
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

Happy BIRTHDAY Junsu!! I love you!!!

Photobucket

Source: elbowyeish
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

JYJ3

Dear Readers,

JYJ3.net have received an invitation to participate on MNET 2012 K-Pop Fanclubs Awards. 
Because the special prizes are important promotions for JYJ in Korea, we think this is a good opportunity for international fans to show their support to JYJ.
Please remember that a vote for JYJ3.net is a vote for Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu, we will do our best to help to promote them.

Thank you!

JYJ3 Team

STEPS to vote:

Step 1: Go to http://global.mnet.com/login/login.m?returnUrl=http://global.mnet.com/site/list.m for Registration

Step 2,3,4:  Register on Mnet using Twitter or Facebook

Step 5: Go to: http://global.mnet.com/site/list.m?&artist=JYJ&page=
click on Attendance

*** You can vote once a day, Use your facebook and twitter to vote.

Shared by:JYJ3

THAI Version
GERMAN Version
Spanish Version
Turkish Version
Malay Version
Vietnamese Version
Chinese Version

[THAI VERSION]

แด่ผู้อ่านทุกท่าน,

JYJ3.net ได้รับคำเชิญเพื่อเข้าร่วม MNET 2012 K-Pop Fanclubs Awards เนื่องจากรางวัลพิเศษนั้นมีความสำคัญมากกับ JYJ ในประเทศเกาหลี เราคิดว่านี่เป็นโอกาสที่ดีที่แฟนคลับนานาชาติจะได้โชว์แรงสนับสนุนของพวกเราที่มีต่อ JYJ
โปรดจำไว้ว่าการโหวตให้ JYJ3 ก็คือการโหวตให้กับ แจจุง ยูชอน และจุนซู…

View original post 834 more words

The audio is Junsu singing a cover of Fox Rain’ from My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox OST.
It is originally sung by Lee Sun Hee. Near the end of the video is a past quote from Junsu:

[TRANS]
‘Happiness’ is more than dreaming about what I cannot have. I think I will obtain it by appreciating what I am having at the moment. No matter if there is only 1 or 100 of the fans who make me happy, even if there is only one stage for me, I will still do my best and show a good performance. If there are still people who love my music, like waves, like winds, I will fly to wherever that is and sing. Today. I am happy that I am able to be with everyone who is here to tell me they are happy because of me. Thank you very much and I love you.
(Cr. XIA_baby via XIA_world)

Translation of lyrics to ‘Fox Rain’:

I still don’t understand love
So I can’t get any closer
But why does my foolish heart
keep pounding?

I’m haunted by you again and again
I just can’t get away
This hopeless love
Hurts my heart so much

Going from day to night
You’re all I think about
Being so pitiful and silly
What should I do?

The heart follows love
What am I going to do?
This hopeless love
Hurts my heart so much

Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiru dubirubiru
dubirubiruraffa

Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiru dubirubiru…~

Going from day to night
You’re all I think about
Being so pitiful and silly
What should I do?

The day when my pain fades away
Will that day ever come?
Being so pitiful and silly
What can I do after all?

The moonlight is so beautiful
I just can’t get away
Let me lie down by your side for a moment
A moment, just a moment

[x8]
Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiruraffa
Dubirubiru dubirubiru
dubirubiruraffa..~

Video Credit: XIA DAY
Lyrics Credit: tryp96 + airendrama@youtube via eklyricos
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

Mr Levay wish Junsu a Happy b’day Here

Once again happy birthday junho and junsu, even though there are some sad and painful moment but i hope you guys gonna get more and more happiness, saranghaeyo ^^

Credit: XIA DAY
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730

part 15

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

++Update++
( previously i already shared two pics from Sports World in this post)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Credit: SSTV + Sports World
Shared By: JYJ3 + miaw0730