31 December 2012
Ability Showed Amidst Adversity…… No, it could be through their hardwork

I came back to Japan late last night and couldn’t fight the sleep monster…. so sorry for writing this only now.

I was anticipating Jaejoong getting the Rookie award, but when I woke up, Yuchun got an acting award!!

To be sure, Rookie award you get to have only once in a lifetime….?….. To have it twice….. That’s amazing!
Yuchun’s award for acting is one which acknowledged his acting ability…… He now belongs to the “talented” sect right
Today I have high expectation for SBS too.

Each award was meaningful in its own way.

Yuchun’s acting award….. I was overcome with emotion when his name was called by presentor Jaejoong
That was my happiest moment
It brought back various memories for me like a revolving lantern

And, Junsu won the best male actor award this year for musical performance. It’s still so fresh in my mind like he got it only yesterday.

They can hardly appear in public……. Usually it is unavoidable for one to feel heartroken in such circumstances but I salute their hardwork

These are not awards easily obtained in a privileged environment
Among people who cannot get an award despite being put in a privileged environment, this means that the awards are gained through working even so much harder.

If I look back this year…… It wasn’t in any way a smooth sailing year

Different types of unfortunate occurences came attacking them one after another
Why are there so many tests being given to them to this extent?

Yuchun said to me….. “I wanted to run away then”
It was his response to me when I said to him: that was some great acting after your dad passed away when you were still
in grief. He said that he thought he needs to put in his best for the sake of those fans supporting him, his family and C-JeS, as well as his manager.

Jaejoong closed his heart for a while too.

Because of your support too, they were able to recover superbly.

I asked Yuchun on Jaejoong’s acting.

“I was surprised”

These were his first words.

When I talked to them….. Was when I went to LA.
It was one day before the airing of the last episode.
When I said to Jaejoong, you were great
You saw every episode?…. He asked, so I told him that the final episode is airing tomorrow so I haven’t seen that one….He probably wanted me to catch the last episode.

The scene where his dad died
It was no longer acting
Jaejoong has fully immersed into his Gyuntak role, I remember talking to Yuchun about this.

I think I will have a chance to write more about this incident in detail some time.

And then, this was a year which I was very saddened by a portion of fans making a fuss about C-JeS having neglected Jaejoong.

This also led to the boycott of Mahalo.
Who was the saddest from this? There is no need to elaborate.

There is no doubt that Baek-san is the one supporting these 3 guys.
The 3 of them also talked with Baek-san in LA about their future till late at night.

I can clearly say that Baek-san and C-JeS are the ones who have supported the guys through such storms these 3 years.

Jaejoong and Yuchun who managed to somehow appear active on public TV….. and a place for Junsu to remain active in solo concert, solo album on top of his musicals.

This had been a year of tolerance

The achievement of C-Jes shines as the management company in the shadow of the 3 guys’ hardwork this one year

I wrote this before.
If I am the manager I would have done the same thing
It’s unthinkable to have Yuchun doing a drama while overlapping with Jaejoong’s drama.

To say…… My Jaejoong is being neglected!!!

Its laughable when I think about it now but you should have understood by now that 3 of them are working on their future simultaneously while discussing it with Baek-san.

And so, tomorrow will be 2013.

It will be a year the 3 of them spread their wings freely as JYJ.
They are JYJ…… They must sing together as one next year.

I was observing their album production when I was in LA.
It is being produced with care and it will take a bit more time before completion but it is definitely progressing forward.
The JYJ of 2013, fully ready to go.

I wish for a great year for JYJ and everyone from the bottom of my heart.
31 Dec 2012
Hayato

Source: Hayato-san’s Blog
Translated By: @Jen_BabyLove
Credit: JYJ3

JYJ3 Note: We want to emphasize that this is Hayato-san’s Blog and he is entitled to his own opinions and feelings.
Whatever your own feelings or opinions are, please remember to respect Hayato-san’s.

Shared by : miaw0730