Archives for the day of: January 17, 2013

[TRANS] GET Jaejoong-ie hyung’s album!!!! As expect of my hyung~ Fabulous ♥♥ Buy buy everyone ~~!!!!

+

[TRANS] Jaejoong’s new album. With my dongsaengs Jin Yihan, Seungwoo, Seo Inwoo hehe Jaejoong’s fanclub members. Jaejoong-ah we love you

BAznEd_CYAAtSCp

[TRANS] Wish you great success Kyungtakkie.. hehe

[TRANS] We’re members of Jaejoong fanclub ♥

++++++

[TRANS] My brother!!! Wish you success!!!

BAznYIlCcAASDKQ.jpf 2

[TRANS] A simple celebration at My Hong to celebrate Jaejungie’s album sale day. We bought the album and received the autograph. Jin Yi Han, Lee Seung Hyun, Jaejung, Noel’s Sanggon-ie, FACE Yin Woo and Me. We are totally Jaejung’s fans.

[TRANS] Please love our Jaejungie’s new album a lot and even the MV is daebak daebak. Jaejung is the best

[TRANS]  Jaejungie took off his jacket so I put it on. I did it according to the album jacket picture concept. It’s the same concept but different feeling kekeke

[TRANS]  This is Jaejungie’s jacket keke

nohyj is an editor/music writer
[TRANS] Jaejoong-sshi’s music. It’s truly Glam. So Cool!

Source: @LUsyndrome, @TonyHong, @Faceinmusic + @nohjy
Translated by Hannah @ PrinceJJ + @The_little_pear + Ruby of JYJ3 + _alovelikewar
Credit : PrinceJJ  + JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730

Credit: krdrama
Shared by: JYJ3 + miaw0730

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Credits: P0308K + eyemoon229 via JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730

Expressing their gratitude for the hard-working staff, JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun and Yun Eun Hye are sending the entire staff of MBC’s I Miss You to Thailand.

With the drama series ending on January 17, the two leading actors decided to gift the staff members by sending them to Thailand, where they can forget about the struggles of fighting against the harsh winter temperatures during the shooting of the drama.

According to a drama affiliate, the majority of the costs will be paid for by the actors, while a portion will be covered by the production company.

The staff will be leaving for Thailand either on January 20 or 21 and will stay there for four nights and five days. Due to scheduling conflicts, it’s uncertain if the acting team will be participating in the trip.

Photo Credit: MBC
Source: enewsWorld

[NEWS] Park Yoo Chun & Yoon Eun Hye Gifts “I Miss You” Production Team with All Expenses Paid Trip to Thailand

Park Yoo Chun (JYJ) and Yoon Eun Hye prepared an all expenses paid travel gift for the production team of their drama “I Miss You.”

On January 17, a local media reported that Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye prepared a special present for its crew in time for their drama’s finale. The gift was a way to express their gratitude for all the hard work everyone put into the past four months.

According to the report, the cast and crew will leave for a four night 5 days all expenses paid trip to Thailand following the finale tonight. The source stated, “Because the actors are so busy with their schedules, we are not sure if they can join the crew.” He continued, “While the filming schedule was really tight, the atmosphere on set was great. We’re very grateful for all the actors who worked so hard until the end. Because of them, we were able to come to a successful conclusion.”

Meanwhile, Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye’s “I Miss You” will air its final episode tonight, January 17, at 9:55PM KST.

Source: Soompi

[NEWS] Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye gift a trip to Thailand to all staff members of Missing You

It has been revealed that two main actors, Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye gifted all staff members of MBC’s Missing You a trip to Thailand.

On January 17, a publicist of Missing You revealed, “It is true that Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye gifted a trip to Thailand to all the staff members. It was to thank all members who did a great job in the cold weather.”

Park and Yoon decided to give away a trip to Thailand to all staff members for five days and four nights. They will pay for most of the expenses and the production company will pay for a part of it.

The staff of Missing You will leave for Thailand on January 20 or 21. Park and Yoon won’t be able to go because of their hectic schedule.

The last episode of Missing You will air on January 17 on 9:55 p.m.

Source: TV Report via en.Korea

Credit: JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730

i am very grateful that Jae ( also JYJ members) ) have many great friends who always can give him a support, love and care with many form.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Source: @flowsik
Credit :JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730

download.jpg

[Interview] ‘Boy and Girl Figure Skaters’ “The Final Goal is Olympics”

 

 

(omit)

 

Is XIA Junsu awsome or Kim Suhyun awesome?

 

When their practice is over they go back home with their parents. It is a rest time for them after 6 days a week of hard training from morning to afternoon. We were curious about how they spend their time, what entertainer they like and how is their life behind the name of ‘national figure skaters’

“Sometimes I stay at home and sometimes I go to the movies with my friends. I like Kim Suhyun oppa the most. I got to know him by ‘Moon Embracing the Son’ and I fell for him.” As Park Sohyun talked, Lee Junhyung teased her that she called Kim Suhyung ‘oppa.’ Park Sohyun snapped at Lee Junhyung, “You like XIA Junsu too.” Unusually, the entertainer Lee Junhyung likes is XIA Junsu(Kim Junsu) of JYJ, not a girl group.

Lee Junhyung shyly confessed, “I usually listen to music a lot, and if I get to like one song, I keep repeating that one song until I get fed up with it. I like dance music too, but I prefer songs with many high-notes and good vocals. It was XIA Junsu’s voice which touched my heart.” It turned out that they even talk to each other on Twitter. Does XIA Junsu know his ‘fan boy’ is a figure skater? Lee Junhyung smiled proudly and said, “He knows (that I’m a figure skater.) He replies to me sometimes.”

(omit)

 

Source: OSEN
Translated and Credit : XIAH Press
Shared by : miaw0730

Photobucket

MINE (LINK)

ONE KISS

Born free , sadly , but one kiss one heart
쳐진 이 숨에 맞춘 one kiss
복잡함 속에 감긴 눈에 느껴진
Oh I’ll try to show you
자유로운 세상

Why didn’t come my way?
늦진 않았나?
침묵 속 my away, 좁아진 기로에 날갤 달아 준
천국으로 가는 길 보여준 그대

나로 태어나 알 수 없었던, 흔한 키스와 거친 심장이
감춰있었던 기억의 출구를 알려준 나의 그대

I’m feeling oh my way?
늦진 않았나?
침묵 속 my away, 좁아진 기로에 날갤 달아 준
천국의 비친 그대비친 그대

I’m feeling, one kiss, one heart * 2

Korean Romanization Lyrics (Romangul)

Born free , sadly , but one kiss one heart
chyeojin i sume matchun one kiss
bokjapham soge gamgin nune neukkyeojin
Oh I’ll try to show you
jayuroun sesang

Why didn’t come my way?
neutjin anhanna?
chimmuk sok my away, jobajin giroe nalgael dara jun
cheongugeuro ganeun gil boyeojun geudae

naro taeeona al su eobseotdeon, heunhan kiseuwa geochin simjangi
gamchwoisseotdeon gieogui chulgureul allyeojun naui geudae

I’m feeling oh my way?
neutjin anhanna?
chimmuk sok my away, jobajin giroe nalgael dara jun
cheongugui bichin geudaebichin geudae

I’m feeling, one kiss, one heart * 2

English Translation Lyrics

Born free, sadly, but one kiss one heart
With a slowed breath, we share one kiss
I feel it with my eyes closed in this complicated feeling
Oh I’ll try to show you
A free world

Why didn’t come my way?
Isn’t it too late?
Inside my silence, my away
At the narrowed crossroads, you put wings on me
You showed me the way to go to heaven

Because I was born as me, I couldn’t know
About this common kiss and this rough heart
My dear, you taught me the exit to the hidden memories

I’m feeling oh my way?
Isn’t it too late?
At the narrowed crossroads, you put wings on me
Heaven shines on you, shines on you

I’m feeling, one kiss, one heart
I’m feeling, one kiss, one heart

ALL ALONE

사랑했던 기억 속에 살아
I live within the memories of having loved you

소중했던 아픔도 기억 속에 남아
the precious hurt also remains in my memory

쓰러지며 널 붙잡고 소리쳐도 오지 않아
I grasp hold tight to you as I fall, you don’t come even when I shout out for you

널 외치고 붙잡아도 오지 않아 보이지 않아
even when I shout out for you and grasp hold tight onto you, you don’t come and you can’t be seen

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

Love Love Love Love Love
Love Love Love Love Love

내 맘속에 비밀이 된 우리 사랑 꺼내려도
even if I want to take out our love that became a secret in my heart

지나친 내 후회가 널 찾으려 해도 막네
that too much regret of mine obstructs me from trying to look for you

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

Love Love Love Love Love with you my love
Love Love Love Love Love with you my love
Love Love Love Love Love with you my love
Love Love Love Love Love with you my love

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

Romanized:

sarang haetdeon gieog soge sara
sojung haetdeon apeumdo gieog soge nama

sseureo jimyeo neol
butjabgo sori chyeodo oji anha
neol oechigo but jabado
oji anha boiji anha

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

Love Love Love Love Love * 2

nae mamsoge bimiri doen
uri sarang kkeo naeryeodo
jinachin nae huhoega
neol chajeuryeo haedo magne

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

Love Love Love Love Love with you my love* 4

I feel so all alone
I feel so all alone
I wanna run to you my love
I ‘m saving
All my love for you

A CONSOLATION MEANT ONLY FOR ME (MY ONLY COMFORT)

너를 위해 준비했던 반지는 짝을 잃고
The ring I prepared for you loses its pair

내 손가락에만 남겨져 슬픔이 또 울고
only (the ring) remains on my finger. The saddness cries again

비가 왔으면 좋을 것 같아 내 눈물 감추게
I think it’d be great if it rains, so it hides my tears

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

내 귀에 흐르고 있는 슬픈 노랫소리가
the sad singing voice that’s traveling through my ears

주저앉아버린 내 심장을 멈추게 할 것 같아
seems to be stopping my sunken heart

떠나지 않는 사랑의 영혼이 나를 또 붙잡아
the soul of love that wouldn’t leave holds onto me again

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

사랑 사랑 날 버리고 간 사랑
my love, my love, my love who abandoned me and left

사랑 사랑 기억과 추억 속에 살아
my love, my love, I live within my memories and reminiscences

이미 넌 나의 영혼인걸
you’re already my soul

어떻게 살아야 너 없는데
how would I live when you weren’t around

나도 모르게 시켜놓은 니 커피 한 잔도
a cup of coffee I ordered for you without me realizing too

내 맘 같지않게 식어버린 너처럼 차가워
doesn’t seems like what my heart feels, it’s cold like the cold-hearted you

이미 어긋난 사랑의 퍼즐을 또 맞추려
I want to piece correctly the love puzzle that’s already wrongly pieced

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

사랑해 사랑해 날 버리고 간 사랑도
I love you, I love you, my love who abandoned me and leave too

사랑해 사랑해 기억과 추억 속에 살아도
I love you, I love you, even if I live within those memories and reminiscences

이미 넌 나의 영혼인걸
you’re already my soul

어떻게 살아야 너 없는데
how would I live when you weren’t around

오 내 사랑이야 넌 어디에 오 내 사랑이야 영원히
Oh, my love, where are you? Oh, my love forever

Romanized:

neoreul wihae junbi haetdeon
banjineun jjageul ilhgo
nae songarageman namgyeojyeo
seulpeumi tto ulgo
biga wasseumyeon joheul
geot gata nae nunmul gamchuge
ulgo ulgo tto ulgo

nae gwie heureugo itneun
seulpeun noraet soriga
jujeo anja beorin nae simjangeul
meomchuge hal geot gata
tteonaji anhneun sarangui
yeong honi nareul tto but jaba
ulgo ulgo tto ulgo

sarang sarang nal beorigo gan sarang
sarang sarang gieoggwa chueog soge sara
imi neon naui yeong honin geol
eotteohge saraya neo eobtneunde

nado moreuge sikyeo noheun
ni keopi hanjando
nae mam gatjianhge
sigeo beorin neo cheoreom chagawo
imi eogeutnan sarangui
peojeureul tto matchuryeo
ulgo ulgo tto ulgo

saranghae saranghae nal beorigo gan sarangdo
saranghae saranghae gieoggwa chueog soge sarado
imi neon naui yeong honin geol eotteohge saraya neo
eobtneunde o nae sarang iya neon eodie

o nae sarangiya yeong wonhi

FILLED WITHIN ME

힘껏 안은 두 팔이 느슨해 질 때 더 힘껏 내게로 안기는
until the two arms I used with all my might to hug you loosen, I’ll hug you much tighter towards me

애타게 아프게 흐르는 벅찬 영화야 비워도 가득 채워지는 눈물은
the overwhelming movie that plays on anxiously hurtfully,
the tears that fill to the brim even when I empty it

그건 사랑이라 부르는 오직 한사람 너야 오우 넌 내안 가득히
that one and only person I call her my love is you. Oh woo… you fill within me

다시 오늘이 내 마지막처럼 너를 사랑해 오우 넌 내안 가득히
once again, today, I love you like it’s my last day. Oh woo… you fill within me

자신없는 발걸음 느려질 때면 더 크게 들리는 멜로디
when your inconfident footsteps slowed, that’s a melody I hear louder

이 세상 하나밖에 없는 슬픈 노래야 끝까지 부르고 불러도 끝없는
this is the only one sad song in this world, a song that’s endless even when I sing and sing again to the last note

그건 사랑이라 부르는 오직 한 사람 너야 오우 넌 내안 가득히
that one and only person I call her my love is you. Oh woo… you fill within me

다시 오늘이 내 마지막처럼 너를 사랑해 오우 넌 내안 가득히
once again, today, I love you like it’s my last day. Oh woo… you fill within me

가끔 겁이 나서 내일이 두려워서 혼자 말없이 헤매곤 하지만
although sometimes I get scared and I’m afraid of tomorrow, I wander by myself without a word

사랑해 널 사랑해 조용히 외쳐본다 오우 난 너를 사랑해
“I love you. I love you.” I shout out silently. Oh woo… I love you

그래 오늘이 내 마지막처럼 너를 사랑해 오우 난 너를 사랑해
Yes, today, I love you like it’s my last day. Oh woo… I love you

그건 사랑이라 부르는 오직 한 사람 너야 오우 넌 내안 가득히
that one and only person I call her my love is you. Oh woo… you fill within me

다시 오늘이 내 마지막처럼 너를 사랑해(너를 사랑해) 내안 가득히
once again, today, I love you like it’s my last day. (I love you) you fill within me

Romanized:

himkkeot aneun du pari neuseunhae jil
ttae deo himkkeot naegero angineun
aetage apeuge heureuneun beogchan yeonghwaya
biwodo gadeug chaewo jineun nunmureun

geugeon sarangira bureuneun ojig
han saram neoya ou neon naean gadeughi
dasi oneuri nae majimag cheoreom
neoreul saranghae ou neon naean gadeughi

jasin eobtneun balgeoreum neuryeojil
ttaemyeon deo keuge deullineun mellodi
i sesang hana bakke eobtneun seulpeun
noraeya kkeut kkaji bureugo bulleodo kkeut eobtneun

geugeon sarangira bureuneun ojig
han saram neoya ou neon naean gadeughi
dasi oneuri nae majimag cheoreom
neoreul saranghae ou neon naean gadeughi

gakkeum geobi naseo naeiri duryeo woseo
honja mareobsi hemaegon hajiman

saranghae neol saranghae joyonghi
oechyeo bonda ou nan neoreul saranghae
geurae oneuri nae majimag cheoreom
neoreul saranghae ou nan neoreul saranghae

geugeon sarangira bureuneun ojig
han saram neoya ou neon naean gadeughi
dasi oneuri nae majimag cheoreom
neoreul saranghae (neoreul saranghae)
naean gadeughi

Translation Credit: pop!gasa + InHye87
Romanized by: kromanized

Shared by : miaw0730

Can’t help grinning and smiling like a crazy people when see this post ^___________^

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Kim Jaejoong’s solo mini album “I” was released on iTunes in 9 countries today and immediately climbed to the top positions in the Rock Albums category. “I” has also successfully claimed the No.1 spot in All Albums category in Japan and Thailand, and various spots in Top 10 Albums in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, and Vietnam.

Let’s continue our support for Kim Jaejoong by buying his mini album “I”. Click here to see the list of online and digital music stores where you can buy the album. Rock on with Jaejoong!

Update: as of January 18, 03:30 KST, Kim Jaejoong’s “I” is has claimed #1 on Rock Albums charts in 9 countries (shown above).

Source & Credit: JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730

k_jaejoong_mine_mv

Chains, vampire fangs and eerie color contacts — oh my. Jaejoong swoops in on dark wings in his gothed-out MV for “Mine,” the second track released from his first solo mini-album. Are you ready for a bite of Jaejoong’s new rock sound?

“You’re bad for me (but I want you anyway)” is a familiar thread in angsty K-pop songs, but until now, not many have taken it quite to “It’s like you’re diseased //Poison that runs wild, screaming” levels. Ambitious. And a little creepy. We like it. 

The question is, do you?

With all this leather, copious amounts of eyeliner and dark themes, it’s safe to say that “Mine” is familiar ground for fans who also follow J-rock and visual kei. Musically, it’s like the lovechild of  Japan’s L’Arc~en~ciel and the US’ Evanescence with a distinctive JYJ voice thrown in the mix.

At the very least, if there was any doubt that rock legend Kim Bada really was impressed with Jaejoong’s rock chops, that doubt ran out of the church screaming bloody murder after seeing this MV.

Source: MTVK
Credit: PrinceJJ

Shared by : miaw0730

[TRANS] GET Jaejoong-ie hyung’s album!!!! As expect of my hyung~ Fabulous ♥♥ Buy buy everyone ~~!!!!

Source: @LUsyndrome
Translated by: @The_little_pear
Credit: JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730