Cutie Kitten >_< LOL Jae really like me…..sometimes i also talked with my cat and often i just look into my cat’s eyes or heard it’s meowing for able to understand what my cat’s needed. It’s weird though……because my cat seem can understand my feelings very well too…..every time i felt sad or can’t sleep well, my cat’s gonna came and sit or sleep near me for a while. My cat also gonna keep meowing if it doesn’t see me or heard my voice when its wake up from her slumbers.

Photobucket

Photobucket

A staff met Jaejoong at a photo shoot today and uploaded these photos on her blog.

[Translation of her blog entry]
Hahahaha Kim Jaejoong-ssi had a chat with a cat kekekekekekekekekekekekekeke
Kekekekekekekekekekekeke only the cat talked kekeke and I got his autograph earlier kekekekeke
[Jaejoong is] really friggin’ sweet ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Source: nsj951 via @jaef126
Translated by: pvtse of JYJ3
Credit: JYJ3

Shared by : miaw0730