JYJ3

About Friendship:

Jaejoong:
“Friend is one soul put together in two bodies, who understand each other and do not push you out.”
(Trans: @rubypurple_fan)

 photo JJaboutfriendship.jpg

On the topic ‘friend’, Jaejoong said “Manners must be preserved [even between friends]. Recently I denounced my friendship with 3 fellows. Unfortunately, they crossed the line – the do’s and don’ts in friendship.” and “For instance, when there’s an age gap between someone and me, even if I talk informally with him, it means the distance between our hearts is shortened, not that he doesn’t need to observe his manners that should still be preserved between us. I can’t be a friend with that kind of person who ignores the line.”
(Source: @4U_JYJ Trans by: @jaetaku)

Yoochun:
“People have left my side but a friend is someone who comes to me when I call. Someone who believes in you when others won’t.”
(Trans by: @rubypurple_fan)

View original post 491 more words