I tried to translate it into english but it’s kinda difficult to write it into english since i can’t really find the proper words for some [Bahasa] words. I hope u guys still can understand it

Trans

male host : Still [news] about Boyband, came from  a member from…..Junsu…i mean JYJ…..Junsu after  success for his previous album Tarantallegra, Junsu released his new album with the tittle Incredible

female host:  behind [from] his busy life as a musical actor and a singer, Junsu apparently also have a pent desire ie want to be a singer like Michael Jackson 

news start on 0 : 27

Vocalist boyband from South Korea JYJ, Xia Junsu is one of a vocalist who known to have a golden voice. His first solo album which have a tittle Tarantallegra success cure the fans longing from this former members of the boyband TVXQ and now the man who also success starred in a variety of musical performances and also fill a some of korean drama soundtracks came back with his new album with Incredible.

Junsu : the new album that i was working is different from [my] first album. The title of this album describes the summer which can be enjoyed by everyone.

Q :  what is the most proper word to describe [of ] Junsu ?

Junsu : at the beginning of my career i always thinking how I can get into the ranks of the top singers or winning awards. But now I will be happy if called by the fans as a singer who seemingly everlasting by the time.

Junsu : Even since I was a kid, music has become an important part of my life. Music is the only one that I know and I can do. Before I became a singer too, listening to music, and singing has become an important part of my life, does not mean excessive but music is my selfMusic is an old friend or something that can describe me well. Music will always be in my life

Q : The great moments in Junsu life

Junsu : It is difficult to choose because there are a lot of great moments in my life, but if I have to choose…. when  first debuted in Korea and Japan, as well as performing at the Tokyo Dome for the first time is a precious moment in my life.

I want to be a singer like Michael Jackson

– Xia Junsu –

Junsu : My all-time favorite singer is Michael Jackson, and I think his music has influenced many people. His music always be remembered, and it is amazing that the albums until now  still sound great. And I wish I could be a musician like him.

male Host : wuuh…….

female Host : This afternoon entertainment news special with boyband news…..full with boyband news…..just now from Junsu

male Host :  yes exclusive ….[Laugh]

Female Host : yes….exclusive….. and if talk about his inspiration which want  to be like Michael Jackson, I think  every singer wanted to be a legendary singer like Michael Jackson right?

Male Host : [he] can [do it]…[he] can [do it]….[he] can [do it]

Female Host : especially his dance also cool right?….. Junsu definitely can [do it]

Video Credit : netmediatama

translation by : miaw0730