i am really sad about this matter and it’s really remind me about 7 wonder accident but i am also have a faith that no matter what happen later i am sure there are another big event which involved our boys and bring a positive also happiness like before………. SM have a control on Korea Broadcast but it’s only gonna bring another awareness to the public about the unfair treatment that happen to our boys.

JYJ3

[TRANS] I also have the same stance of hoping to see JYJ at the concert though, I heard from Incheon Urban Development Corporation that MBC is in charge of the lineup since it’s the producer/host broadcaster. I will ask IUDC and the IAG, and check how it happened.”

(T/N: This is Regarding the IAG excluding JYJ from its concert lineup and C-Jes’s stance: wp.me/p2d89J-oW)

Source: @Bulloger
Translated By: @jaetaku
Shared By: JYJ3

View original post